Follow us:
Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact or send a letter to our mailing address. If you have a specific question, you may contact one of the following officers by e-mail or by calling our general office number.

For speaking inquiries, contact our Events Team. For questions about upcoming events and event ticketing, contact our Public Relations Team. For press inquiries, contact our Press Team. For giving and other development inquiries, contact our Development Team. For questions about the website or other technical issues, contact our Tech Team.

Executive Committee

Haley KeglovitsPresident
Soham KutdarkarVice President of Events
Michael ChienVice President of Programming
Jess LiuVice President of Communications
Ayushi GuptaVice President of Finance
Shaina ZuberHead Moderator

Appointed Officers

Uma KrishnanDirector of Internal Affairs
Ellen LuoDirector of Systems and Technology
Grace O'TooleSecretary
Drew RaguseMarketing Manager
Jeffrey WirjoPublic Relations, Media & Special Projects Manager
Simon BeharData Analytics & Ticketing Manager
Matt HiladoTalks Manager, Programming Committee
Indu PereiraTalks Manager, Programming Committee
Kiran GirishDebates Manager, Programming Commitee
Abby GuadarramaTalks Manager, Events Commitee
Maureen Ochi SidesDebates Manager, Events Committee
Mihir GokhaleExternal Finance Manager, Finance Commitee
Gloria ChenInternal Finance Manager, Finance Commitee
Hersh BhargavaModerating Training Manager
Anderson LanhamModerating Training Manager